TWJA elections  ended peacefully, Ishfaq Ahmad Dar Correspondent (Gulistan News Network) elected president

Tangmarg Jan 16; Today the Tangmarg Working Journalists Association (TWJA) held election  in Tangmarg under the supreme supervision of SDM Gulmarag Mr. Shabirul Hassan, SDPO Gulmarg Mr. Hilal Khaliq, Reshi Parvaiz Chief editor the chinar valley, the insight Kashmir, and world's famous Journalist association convenor and Gulzar Ahmad Zargar Baramulla working Journalists association and EO MC Tangmarg Mr. Gh Rasool Shah.

The voting was started at 11:00 am and ended 12:00 Noon, the seventeen voters casted their vote in favour  of their wishing candidate,there were three candidates in the field the most of votes were casted in favour of  Ishfaq Ahmad Dar and he was elected as president Tangmarg Working Journalists Association, who were facilitate by certificate by Tangmarg Working Journalists association (TWJA) (election commission) in presence of SDM and SDPO , Gulmarg.

Also the senior Journalist and executive members of journalists BA Sagar and Syed Mushtaq along with Election Incharge Aadil Dar was on chair After that a meeting was held with all journalist in hotel pine view Tangmarg where all points were discussed.The elections were ended peacefully.

To Top