Shafqat Abdullah appointed as PC youth president for Sangrama constituency

I wish my young colleagues best of luck: Basharat Bukhari

I wish my young colleagues best of luck: Basharat Bukhari

Srinagar, Oct 27 (KNS): The Jammu and Kashmir People's Conference on Wednesday appointed Shafqat Abdullah as the youth president of YJKPC for Sangaram constituency.

Party insiders told Kashmir News Service (KNS) that in order to boost PC at grass root level and the youth wing in particular, Shafqat Abdullah has been approved by the Youth J&K People's Conference president, Imran Kehwah as the Youth President for Sangrama Constituency.

They said that Mohammad Arif Lone and Mohammad Iqbal Dar have been appointed as vice-presidents of YJKPC for Sangrama youth team, while Manzoor Ahmad Sheikh, Raess Ahmad Wani, Tariq Ahmad Dar, Zahid Hussain Deedar and Farooq Ahmad Bhat have been appointed as media head, secretary, coordinator, joint secretary and organizer/treasurer for Sangrama constituency respectively.

“I wish my young colleagues best of luck ahead. It is my firm belief that by the grace of Almighty Allah, we all together shall be doing the best for the people of the area (Sangrama) and elsewhere,” said Basharat Bukhari, senior People's Conference leader. (KNS)

To Top