R-Day 2023: 2 DIGs among 6 senior cops to get J&K Police Medals

Srinagar, Jan 25 (KNS): Director inspector general of Police (DIG), Sujit Kumar is among the J&K Police officers to receive Award of Jammu and Kashmir Police Medal for meritorious service on the occasion of the Republic day 2023.

The police officers who are going to receive J&K police medal for meritorious service include DIG Sujit Kumar, DIG M Suleman Choudhary, Samir Rekhi SSP, Zahid Naseem Manhas SSP, Vishal Manhas DySP and Deshbir Singh inspector.(KNS)

To Top