Apni Party Constitutes Youth Wing

Junaid Azim Mattu appointed as President JKAP Youth Wing

srinagar, February 16 (KNS): Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party on Tuesday constituted its Youth Wing for Jammu and Kashmir with seven nominations in the first phase.

As per the statement issued to KNS, These appointments were proposed by the respective provincial bodies and were announced after being approved by the Hon’ble President of the Party Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari.

Mr. Junaid Azim Mattu, Apni Party leader and Mayor Srinagar Municipal Corporation (SMC) has been appointed as the President of Jammu and Kashmir Apni Party (JKAP) Youth Wing for J&K.

Mr. Mir Tajamul Ishfaq and Mr. Raqeeq Ahmad Khan have been appointed as the Vice Presidents of JKAP Youth Wing.

Mr. Muzaffar Hussain Reshi and Mr. Abhay Bakaya have been appointed as the General Secretaries of JKAP Youth Wing for Kashmir and Jammu provinces, respectively.

Mr. Khalid Rathore has been appointed as Provincial President (Kashmir) and similarly Mr. Gourav Kapoor has been appointed as Provincial President (Jammu) of JKAP Youth Wing.(KNS)

To Top