Altaf Bukhari condoles demise of sister of G M Bawan

‘Apni Party expresses solidarity with the bereaved family’

‘Apni Party expresses solidarity with the bereaved family’

SRINAGAR, April 29 (KNS): Apni Party President Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Thursday expressed profound condolences over the demise of sister of ex-minister and Apni Party senior leader G M Bawan, who passed away after a brief spell of illness at her residence in Hawal-Srinagar.

 In a condolence message issued to KNS, Altaf Bukhari said that the departed soul was a pious lady who was known for her hospitable and generous nature.

Besides Party’s President,  Senior Vice President Ghulam Hassan Mir, Former Minister and Senior Party leader Mohammad Dilawar Mir, Vice Presidents Zaffar Iqbal Manhas, Ajaz Khan, Usman Majid & Ch. Zulfikar Ali, General Secretaries Rafi Ahmad Mir & Vikram Malhotra, Provincial President Kashmir Mohammad Ashraf Mir, State Secretary and District President Budgam Muntazir Mohi-ud-din, Mayor Srinagar & President Youth Wing Juniad Azim Mattu, Spokesperson Javid Hassan Beigh, Chief Coordinator and District In-charge Kulgam Abdul Majeed Padder, Media Advisor Farooq Andrabi, Provincial President Jammu Manjit Singh, Vice Provincial President Jammu Asgar Ali, Provincial President Woman Namrta Sharma, DDC Chairman Srinagar Aftab Malik, District President Srinagar Noor Mohammad Sheikh, District President Kupwara Raja Manzoor, District President Anantnag Abdul Rahim Rather, District President Samba Raman Thappa, District President Kishtwar Mohinder Singh Parihar, District President Kathua Prem Lal, District President Pulwama Ghulam Mohammad Mir, District President Baramulla Shoaib Lone, District President Ganderbal Javid Mir, District President Bandipora  Shafaat Kazmi, District President Jammu (Urban) Pranav Shagotra, District President Jammu (Rural A) Pushap Dev Kumar Uppal, District President Jammu (Rural B) Dr. Neiljan Arora,  District President Jammu (OBC Rural) Sat Paul Verma, District President Jammu (SC) Sunil Kumar Bhagat, Incharge District Udhampur Faqir Nath, Party leader and ex-MLA Kamal Arora, Party leader and ex-MLA Mumtaz Khan, Party leader and ex-MLA Qamar Hussain, Party leader and ex-MLA Ghulam Qadir Wani, State Coordinator SC Bodh Raj Bhagat, State Coordinator OBC Madan Lal Chalotra, Provincial Secretaries Javed Ahmad Mirchal, Abdul Rashid Haroon & Nazir Ahmad Wani (Dailgami), Party Coordinator North Kashmir Fazal Mehmood Beigh, Party Coordinator South  Kashmir Showkat Gayoor Andrabi, DDC Vice Chairman Srinagar Bilal Bhat, DDC Vice Chairman Shopian Irfan Manhas, DDC Vice Chairman Poonch Mohammad Ashfaq, Provincial Secretary Jammu Dr. Rohit, Vice-President OBC Jammu (Rural) Kuldeep Raj, District General Secretary Jammu SC (Rural) Ajay Rana, Apni Trade Union President Aijaz Kazmi, Youth Wing Vice President Raqeeq Ahmad Khan, General Secretary Youth Wing  Muzaffar Reshi, Youth Provincial President Jammu Gourav Kapoor, Youth Provincial President Kashmir Khalid Rathore, Youth District President Srinagar Mohsin Zaffar Shah, Youth District President Jammu (urban) Shivam Choudhary, and Party leader Irfan Mattoo alongwith other party office bearers and DDC members also expressed their condolence.

Furthermore, Apni Party leadership conveyed their deep solidarity with the bereaved family in this time of distress.

“We pray for the eternal peace to the departed soul and courage to the bereaved family to bear this irreparable loss,” the leadership prayed. (KNS)

To Top