Ahsan Pardesi expresses gratitude at Halqa Soiteng meet for NC's Parliamentary triumph

Welcomes new members to party-fold; nominates Halqa office bearers

Welcomes new members to party-fold; nominates Halqa office bearers

Srinagar, June 10 (KNS): Jammu and Kashmir National Conference Vice President Kashmir and Incharge of the Lal Chowk Constituency, Ahsan Pardesi, today presided over a vital meeting at Halqa Soiteng, Lasjan Block in the Lal Chowk Constituency.

Pardesi interacted with local party affiliates and workers who warmly welcomed him, expressing great enthusiasm and warmth following the party's monumental win in the recent Parliamentary elections.

In his address to the members, Pardesi expressed his deep gratitude to the people for their unwavering support of the National Conference in the Lal Chowk Constituency, where the party secured a massive lead.

"The people of Lal Chowk and beyond have spoken loud and clear: the National Conference is here to stay, come what may. All the venom and propaganda against us have fallen apart as people gave a befitting reply to divisive forces here," under the dynamic leadership of Omar Abdullah National Conference is determined to steer jandk out of political disorder and uncertainty, he said.

During the meeting, new Halqa office bearers were announced, and many individuals joined the party in the presence of the Vice President for Kashmir.Click Here To Follow Our WhatsApp ChannelOn the occasion new office bearers for block and Halqa wr announced, Jinab Shareif Ahmed Sofi - vice president block Lasjan
Jinab Manzoor Ahmed Ahanger-Halqa president - soeitang
Jinab Ghulam mohidin Hajam - vice president Halqa.(KNS)
Jinab Zahoor Ahmed Bhat - vice president Halqa
Jinab mohd Ashraf Parray - secretary Halqa
Jinab mohd yousf Najar - joint secretary
Jinab khursheed Ahmed Parray - organiser
Jinab Mushtaq Ahmad Dar - publicity secretary
Fayaz Ahmed Mir - treasurer
Halqa members
Jinab Shabir Ahmed Najar
Jinab Jan mohd Wani
Jinab Ghulam Nabi magray
Jinab Hilal Ahmad Najar
Jinab Bashir Ahmed Bhat
Jinab mohd Subhan Guroo
Jinab Javed Ahmed Wani
Jinab Reyaz Ahmed Najar
Jinab Fayaz Ahmed Wani
Jinab Manzoor Ahmed Mir
Jinab mohd Ayub Najar
JINAB Mehraj u din
Jinab Abid Bhat
#nationalconference wishes all of them best of luck for future endeavours.(KNS) 

To Top