Block President Nagrota, members quit National Conference; extended support to Devender Singh Rana

Jammu, Oct 14 (KNS): Prominent face of the National Conference for half a century and Block President Nagrota for over 32 years, Pandit Rameshwar Dutt, along with his team of Block Committee members, Sarpanch , Ex-Panches- Sarpanches besides Block Youth President today resigned from the basic membership of the party and extended their unequivocal support to Devender Singh Rana.

The leaders, who resigned from National Conference, include Block Block President Youth National Conference Balwan Singh, Ex- Sarpanch Subash Singh , Advocate, Ex- Sarpanch Mohan Lal, Ex- Sarpanch Joginder Lal, Ex- Sarpanch Mohan Singh, Sarpanch Kathar Kanta Devi, Master Balbir Singh, Beli Ram, Narayan Singh, Khajoor Singh, Pritam Singh, Munshi Ram, Ravi Singh, Manorma Kumari, Meena Rajput, Kuldeep Kumar Sharma, Parshotam  Sharma, Sham Singh, Girdhari Lal, Narinder Singh, Kala Ram, Sharda Kumari, Satya Devi, Sanjay Sharma, Narinder Singh, Kuldeep Kumar, Parshotam Sharma, Girdhari Lal, Kala Ram, Parveen Bibi and others.

After resigning, the leaders in a joint statement, said that they will stand like a rock behind Devender Singh Rana, whose contribution for the Jammu cause in general and all round development of Nagrota Assembly Constituency in particular has been inspiration for them to work for the interests of the people. (KNS)

To Top