Transfers in adminstration: Sachin Kumar posted as DC Shopian

Srinagar, Feb 13 (KNS): Jammu and Kashmir Government today recalled some officers from  from Union territory of Ladakh to the Union territory of Jammu and Kashmir and ordered their transfers.

Those who have been recalled include  Baseer-ul-Haq Chaudhary, Deputy Commissioner, Kargil, Sachin Kumar Vaishy Deputy Commissioner, Leh, order reads.

Consequent upon the above, the following transfers and postings are hereby ordered with immediate effect:  Baseer-ul-Haq Chaudhary shall report to the General Administration Department for further posting, Sachin Kumar Vaishy is posted as Deputy Commissioner, Shopian, Shrikant Balasaheb Suse Deputy Commissioner, Shopian, is transferred and deputed to the Union territory of Ladakh,  Santosh Sukhadeve, Sub- Divisional Magistrate, Mahore, holding additional charge of Sub-Registrar, Mahore, is transferred and deputed to the Union territory of Ladakh.Faz Lul Haseeb Sub- Divisional Magistrate, Dharmari, shall hold the charge of the posts of Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Mahore and Sub-Registrar, Mahore, in addition to his own duties, till further orders (KNS)

To Top