PHQ promotes 31 Sub Inspectors, 57 assistant Sub Inspectors

Jammu, November 29 (KNS): The Jammu and Kashmir Police Headquarters has issued promotion orders in respect of 31 Sub-Inspectors and 57 Assistant Sub-Inspectors of Jammu and Kashmir Police Telecom Cadre to the next rank.

As recommended by the Departmental Promotion Committee and after thorough scrutiny of the service records, 31 Sub-Inspectors and 57 Assistant Sub-Inspectors of Jammu and Kashmir Police Telecom Cadre have been promoted to the next rank, vide two different orders issued by Police Headquarters Today.

The DGP J&K R.R Swain has congratulated the promoted officers and their families. He has expressed his hope that the promotion will serve as an inspiration for the officers to perform their duties with enhanced dedication and zeal

Those who have been promoted as inspectors are Ali Arslan Alhassnat, Shivani Sharma, Kapil Raina, Ashwani Kangotra, Shehbaj Ahmed , Khalid Ahmed, Usman Ahmad, Mohammad Shabir,  Mohd Amin Lone, Manzoor Ahmad Nanda, Mohammad Amin, Mohd Shafi Kakpori, Mehraj-Ud-Din Peer, Romesh Lal, Mohammad Ashraf, Mohammad Shafi Sofi, Abdul Rehman Khan, Abdul Hamid Malik, Athar Perveez, Gh.Click Here To Follow Our WhatsApp ChannelJellani, Rakesh Kumar, Satish Kumar, Rakesh Kumar Koul, Bashir Ahmad Bhat, Shiv Kumar
Javid Hussain, Abdul Ahad Sheikh, Narotam Singh, Tahseen Ahmad, Ghulam Nabi Khan and  Muzaffer Ahmad.

Those who have been promoted as Sub inspectors are Firdous Maqbool, Gh Ahmad, Mohd Ashraf,  Shakeel Ahmad, Gh Mohd Padder,  Farooq Ahmad, Ab Qayoom, Ab Rashid,  Noor-Ul-Hasan, Shiban Lal, Mohd Shafi, Bashir Ahmad, Hassan Din, Gh Mohi-Ud-Din, Farooq Ahmad Shah, Mohd Maqbool, Mohd Ishaq, Irshad Ahmad, Kuldeep Raj,  Parshotam Singh, Kuldeep Kumar, Surjit Singh, Pupinder Singh, Vinod Kumar, Darshan Lal, Iqbal Ahmad,  Danish Singh, Vijay Kumar, Liaqat Ali, Santosh Kumar, Gh Mohammad Sofi, Ab Ahad, Mohd Ramzan, Nazir Ahmad, Bashir Ahmad, Balbir Raj, Fayaz Ahmad, Zahoor Ahmad, Tariq Ahmad, Mohd Ismail, Mohd Ashraf, Farooq Ahmad, Manzoor Ahmad, Gh Hassan Darzi, Narinder Singh, Gh Mohd Bhat, Nisar Ahmad,  Ravinder Kumar, Naiter Singh, Bashir Ahmad, Mohd Akbar, Ikhlaq Ahmad, Mohd Shafi, Ajaz Ul-Haq, Mohd Akbar, Attahullah Tantray and Gh Mohd Rather.(KNS)

To Top