PDP Nominates Office Bearers In Jammu Division

Jammu, January 8:(KNS)   People`s Democratic Party (PDP) has nominated office bearers for Jammu district as well as party's youth wing in Jammu Division.
In a statement issued "Kashmir News Service'  today a party spokesman, disclosed that on directions of the party President Ms Mehbooba Mufti, party General secretary Surinder Choudhary has nominated Rajeev Kumar (Nittu), Purani Mandi Jammu as District president Jammu (urban) while as K K Sharma of Kana Chak Jammu has been nominated as the District president Jammu rural. 
Similarly, Rajat Gupta of Bakshi Nagar has been nominated as vice president of Party's youth wing and Zulfikar Malik of Sunjwan Jammu and Sachin Bhagat, Dogra Hall Jammu were nominated as state general secretary & state secretary of party's youth wing respectively.
Congratulating newly nominated office bearers of the party, Mr Choudhary hoped that they would shoulder their new responsibility with dedication and commitment to strengthen the party at the grass root level.(KNS)

To Top