PDP Nominates Nazir Ahmad Khan as District President Budgam

Srinagar, October 17:(KNS) As approved by the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) President Miss Mehbooba Mufti, the Party General Secretary G N Lone Hanjura today nominated Mr Nazir Ahmad Khan as PDP District President Budgam & Fayaz Ahmad Dar (Shoolipora) as the constituency in-charge, Budgam Constituency. The General Secretary also nominated Haji Bashir Ahmad Yattoo as Zone President Chadoora, Abdul Salam Bhat as Zone President Charar e Sharif & Shahnawaz Ahmad Mir as Zone President-Khan Sahib.

This was disclosed by a party spokesman in a statement here today.(KNS) 

To Top