Bukhari and other senior leaders greeted a group of new entrants from Kulgam into the party fold

‘People trust Apni Party’s unambiguous policy’

‘People trust Apni Party’s unambiguous policy’

‘We are aimed at sustained peace, prosperity, and development of J&K’

Srinagar 16 June (KNS): Apni Party President Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari greeted a group of prominent political activists and workers from south Kashmir’s Kulgam district into the party fold in an event organized at the party headquarters in Srinagar on Thursday.
On the occasion, Syed Altaf Bukhari while addressing the new entrants said, “I wholeheartedly welcome you into the Party. I feel enthusiastic when I see experienced activists, as well as young people from every nook and corner of the J&K, joining our hands. Together, we will reach our destination, which is the prosperity and development of Jammu and Kashmir, faster than expected.”
He added, “I assure you that the party will be behind you like a rock when it comes to serving the people. You should make sure that as the members of the Apni Party you are always helpful to the masses. We ought to highlight their issues and bring their problems to the notice of the concerned officials.”
Apni Party President further said, “We are aimed to ensure sustained peace and development of Jammu and Kashmir and the political and economic empowerment of its people. We will make every effort to achieve these goals. Our policy and agenda are candid to everyone and that is the reason we see new entrants coming into the Apni Party almost on a daily basis.”
The prominent leaders who were present on the occasion include Party’s Senior Vice President Ghulam Hassan Mir, Vice President and District President Shopian Zaffar Iqbal Manhas, Former MLA and Apni Party General Secretary Rafi Ahmad Mir, Chief Coordinator and District President Kulgam Abdul Majid Padder, State Secretary Muntazir Mohi-ud-din, Media Advisor Farooq Andrabi, General Secretary ST wing Khalid Bhadana, Provincial Secretary Javaid Ahmad Mirchal, District President Pulwama Ghulam Mohammad Mir, Vice Chairman DDC Srinagar and Youth Leader Bilal Bhat, Adv Sajad Ibrahim, Sajad Noorabadi and several others were also present on the occasion.
During the occasion, the prominent from District Body Kulgam who were present include Haji Ahmad Malik, District Vice President Lateef Ahmad Malik, Zonal President Abdul Hameed Dar, Zonal Vice President Gulzar Ahmad Rather, General Secretary Er. Rafi Shah, District Vice President Irshaad Ahmad Paswal, Zonal Youth President Rouf Ahmad Magray, Block President Youth D.K Marg Gh Akhbar, Block President Youth Manzgam Waseem Khan, Sarpanch Mohammad Yaqoob Bhat, Sarpanch Arigotnu Nisar Ahmad, Sarpanch Chandargs Abdul Rehman Line, Organizer Mubarak Ahmad Check, Coordinator Subzar Ahmad Dar, Halqa President Iqbal Ahmad Bhat, and several others were also present.

The new entrants included Ex Board member Gujjar Bakerwal community Mushtaq Ahmad Doie, Ch. Ghulam Hussain Kasana from NC, Ghulam Hassan Mir from CPIM, Firdous Ahmad Naik from PDP, Mohammad Iqbal Beigh from PDP, Mohammad Ashraf Sheikh Dy Sarpanch PDP, Nisar Ahmad Ganie Ex Sarpanch CPIM, Abdul Rehman Lone Ex Sarpanch CPIM, Ch. Periya Bhadana Panch PDP, Afaq Ahmad Malik Youth Activist PDP along with several others joined the Apni Party fold. (KNS) 

To Top