Apni Party is getting more public acceptance, and making inroads in most of the J&K areas with each passing day: Altaf Bukhari

Presides over Chanapora constituency meeting to gauge the performance of the cadre

Presides over Chanapora constituency meeting to gauge the performance of the cadre

Srinagar, Feb 18 (KNS): Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari on Sunday said that Apni Party is making inroads in most of J&K constituencies and getting more public acceptance with each passing day.

“He was speaking in a meeting which was attended by the party cadre of Srinagar’s Chanapora constituency. The meeting was called to evaluate the performance of the constituency party leaders and workers and gauge the present political scenario in the area,” a press note said.

 “In the meeting, leaders and senior workers apprised the Party President of the present political scenario in the constituency, and shared their ideas for enhancing the party presence in the area,” the press note added.

On this occasion, Syed Mohammad Altaf Bukhari said that he was satisfied with the hard word work that the party cadre is putting in to strengthen the party further in the constituency.Click Here To Follow Our WhatsApp ChannelHe said, “I am pleased to see that our leaders and cadre are doing their best to ensure the strengthening of the party in their constituency.”

He added, “It is not only about the Chanapora constituency, we are gaining public support and acceptance in most of the areas across J&K.”

However, he urged the party leaders and workers to remain well-connected with the masses in order to make them aware of the people-friendly agenda of the party.

The prominent constituency leaders who were present in the meeting included Party’s State Convener Haji Parvez, Vice President of District Srinagar Aijaz Ahmad Rather, Constituency In Charge Aijaz Ahmad Khan, Corporator Mehjoor Nagar Saleem Ahmad, Provincial Convener for Youth Wingh Soaib Dar, Youth President Chanapora Constituency Irshad Ahmad, Senior Leader Towseef Bashir, and all Ward Presidents from the constituency.(KNS)

To Top