Apni Party designates district unit office bearers of Ramban

Jammu, Jan 03 (KNS): Apni Party has designated district office bearers for Ramban district.

The office bearers were appointed by the Provincial President, Jammu, Manjit Singh on the recommendation of Apni Party Vice President Aijaz Ahmed Khan, following its approval from Party President Syed Mohammed Altaf Bukhari.

These office bearers of district unit Ramban include Altaf Hussain Lone as District President Ramban, Kirpal Singh as District Vice President, Choudhary Mohammed Rafiq as District President ST Wing, Abdul Rashid Lohar as Block President Gool OBC Wing, Ghulam Mohammed Najar as Block President Sangaldhan OBC Wing and Shah Jahan Begam as Block President Ramban Women Wing. (KNS)

To Top