Kashmir MagzineKashmir News EyeDaily Ilhaaq

PDP constitutes six member committee for amendment in party constitution

In order to further streamline, strengthen the party gross root level


Jammu, Dec 03 (KNS): In order to further streamline and strengthen the party gross root level Peoples’ Democratic Party (PDP) President Mehbooba Mufti has constitutes a six member committee headed by senior party leader and MP Muzaffar Hussain Baig for amendment in party constitution.
The committee comprising other members include Rafi Ahmad Mir, Nizammudin Bhat, Syed Basharat A Bukhari, Ved Prakash Mahajan and Syed Asgar Ali.
This was disclosed here today by a party spokesman in statement. (KNS)